Visa Approved!!

The moment we’ve been leading up to has finally arrived. I am beyond excited to share with you guys that our spouse visa has been approved!! I am starting a new journey in the U.K. with my husband in about a week!

This is such a huge deal for us. The spousal visa process was hard, long, and at times felt impossible. The whole process was just so intense and such a whirlwind of emotions. But it was completely worth it! Now, we’re running around like crazy people getting everything ready to go. As of right now, I’m leaving in NINE DAYS!!

Stay tuned for in-depth look into our experience with the whole process. I can’t wait to share it with you.

eight assorted motorcycles parked on concrete floor
Photo by Daria Shevtsova on Pexels.com

2 thoughts on “Visa Approved!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.